Clearing an order from the kitchen screen

Clearing an order from the kitchen screen is a simple process. Once an order is complete, go ahead and swipe the order to the left on the KDS. This will clear the order from the screen, indicating it has been completed and served.

If you made a mistake and need to undo, you can do so immediately by tapping the undo button that appears at the bottom of the screen. 

 

 

You may also view the 6 most recently cleared orders by tapping the left arrow. On this screen, each order has an undo button you can tap to place the order back on the main pending orders screen of the KDS. 

 

 

Additional Kitchen Display guides:

Enabling Kitchen Screen

Kitchen Display Screen Usage

 

 

#262aedf2747bf050426b0e176a289110

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk