User close out process

When a user wishes to close out for the night, they are presented with a process for doing so. This process begins by first selecting the user area and choosing clock out.

 

 

As you choose clock out, if you have open orders outstanding, you will be presented with an option to pay, assign the order to another user or to settle the order. 

 

To assign the order to another active user, tap the assign button, and choose the correct user.

 

To settle a pre-authorized ticket, simply tap settle, then enter the final total on the receipt. 

 

Once all transactions are dealt with a report will appear, allowing the user to print or send these numbers.

 

The entire process can be viewed real time below:

 

#c00d30103bb6796d0b434a329095f26f

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk